Penis Survey

P1000135

I recently read an interesting post on a blog about a survey that had been carried out by Swiss doctors of reactions to penises. A group of women were shown more than a hundred photos of cocks and asked to comment on colour, skin tone, veins, length (of course!), girth and the colour and shape of the heads. I wondered why gay men weren’t included in the assessment group. I also thought that it was curious that foreskins (or absence of same) were not mentioned.

2 Comments

  1. Do you have a link to the article? That would be some interesting reading. Like you, I also wonder about the foreskin question because the first time I encountered a man with foreskin, it freaked me out because I’d never seen it before.

    Maybe YOU should have a survey that covers what the other lacks. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hi Jayne,

    Sorry, I don’t have a link. Can’t even remember the name of the blog. Interesting to read about your first encounter. I guess foreskins are a bit more unusual in the U.S. than in other parts of the world. I’d love to be in a position to be able to carry out a foreskin survey,

    Kev

    Like

Leave a Reply

