The Artist and the Client, Chapter 3

A graphic piece of writing!

myarousal


I lay there looking at Bernie. He had made me feel so good and now my cock was flaccid. He kissed the tip and and said, “Now what am I gonna do with you?…….I need you hard.” Reaching out I held his balls in my hand, pulling the loose skin, watching as his cock swayed up and down. I leaned into him and licked the tip. Drops of clear pre-cum were oozing out as I continued licking. Taking the head into my mouth, I heard him moan. Bernie grabbed my head gently and held it as he began thrusting in and out, he was fucking my mouth. I loved being held like that, I felt like a cock whore, I loved how that felt. I felt so naughty.

I felt his balls tightening in my hand as I reached around and held his smooth hairless ass. “Ooooooooooh……yes……I……I……I’mmmmmm…..gonna cum G,” he…

View original post 813 more words

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

