A Cock-Eyed Optimist

The black boy sat on my favourite chair, pulled down his zipper and released his massive cock. My God, it was huge! About eleven inches in length I estimated and generously thick. Even the piss slot seemed awesome.

“Can I touch it?” I gulped.

“Of course you can” said Sheku the young Congolese man grinning from ear to ear.

I took it in my hand. The weight was substantial and it was already rock hard.

“It’s cut” I said rather unnecessarily.

“Cut?” The boy looked at me anxiously before examining his cock closely.

“I don’t see any cuts” said the boy. “What are you talking about Kevin?” I laughed. “Just a manner of speaking Sheku. In Australia, when a cock is circumcised we say  it’s ‘cut’.”

“Oh I see!” said the boy laughing heartily. “In the Congo we all have our cocks “cut” as you say.” He laughed again. He gave me an enquiring look and I knew that it was time for me to show my hand… or my cock I should say. I stood up, unzipped my jeans and freed my cock. It was already at half-mast and rising. Sheku reached out with a massive hand and took hold of it. He was immediately fascinated by my foreskin.

“I’m not cut as you can see Sheku” I said, again unnecessarily. The boy whistled through his blindingly white teeth and slowly pushed my foreskin back to reveal the glistening head of my cock. “Where I come from we boys have all this cut away” he said. I wasn’t sure whether he approved of my foreskin or not but he certainly seemed fascinated by it. He pulled it forward, covering my cock head and then pushed it back again. He let me go and looked down at his own cock. “Do you reckon you could take that Kevin?”

“Take it?”

“Up your arse I mean.”

I gulped and let my eyes dwell on his enormous member. Everything was moving so fast. It was only the night before that we’d met in the gay bar. I’d never SEEN a cock that big let alone considered accommodating same.

“Jeeze, I don’t know Sheku, you’re so big”… I seemed to be locked in this syndrome whereas I couldn’t help making totally unnecessary remarks. “I mean, I’m pretty tight… like an eighteen year old boy” I laughed awkwardly.

“So what’s the problem then Kevin? I love tight holes” he said bouncing his heavy cock in his hand. “Can you take it or not?”

“Well I do have a boyfriend” I said rather shakily.

“Your boyfriend got a cock as big as mine?” he said weighing his member and holding his balls with his other hand.

“No of course not” I whispered. “I don’t think anyone has.”

“What’s the problem then?” said Sheku.

He was right of course. There wasn’t much of a problem and every moment I continued to stare at that glorious cock seemed to make it even less of a problem. Anyway I may have been guilty of exaggerating when I told Sheku I had a boyfriend. I wasn’t really sure whether I still had one or not. James had stacked on a turn more than a week before this, stormed out the door and I hadn’t seen or heard of him since. So I wasn’t really sure whether we’d broken up officially or not.

*********

An excerpt from ‘African Boy – A Sex Odyssey’ by Kevin Armstrong.

 

 

 

 

10 Comments

  1. I’m afraid I have to agree with you Finn but I’m not complaining. Congolese boys seem to be especially well equipped in my experience. However I recall having sex with two Caucasian boys from South Africa who were also extremely well endowed and cut. It’s a wonderful world bro,

    Kev xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

