GAY BRILLIANCE

The first book in my my new GAY BRILLIANCE series ‘The Boss’s Son’ has just been published on Amazon Kindle.

Young Damien Grantchester is in something of a bind after an encounter in the male rest room at their work place with his boss’s son, Shannon. Shannon has developed something of an obsession with Damien’s cock. Now normally this would be no big deal but Damien is confused. Surely Shannon is a notorious straight lothario, bedding a different girl on most nights of the week?

There could also be danger looming because of the fact that the big boss of Delta Industries (and Shannon’s dad) where Damien works is a well-known homophobe. Damien knows that he must keep the fact that he has a second job – performing in a gay club in the evenings – a secret.

Excerpt:

Some of the boys who lived in and around Altona were jealous of Shannon’s sexual achievements and he had suffered a few drunken attacks at the Altona Hotel. Fortunately he was more than able to stick up for himself and bashed bullies sometimes added to the workload of the emergency staff at St Vincent’s Hospital of a Friday evening. Anyway, there I was in the ‘rest room’ standing next to Shannon of the almighty cock and now I was gushing piss into the stainless steel as well. No matter how much I tried I couldn’t unswivel my eyes, so they remained focussed on Shannon’s mighty cock. I could have sworn that there was a faint smile flickering on his lips but then I thought I was kidding myself… it was just wishful thinking. But then – oh, my God, I could have sworn that his dick was getting even bigger. Shannon was getting hard! Of course as soon as I realized that, my own cock started pulsing and lifting. And then – the Boss’s son by now had a broad grin which gave him an angelic and a devilish expression all in one – he pulled his short foreskin back before shaking off the last drops of piss. My own cock had by now completely filled and I was shaking off my own lingering drops. I’ve got a fairly long foreskin of which I am fairly proud, so even without thinking, I pulled it all the way back to show off my glistening head. And then I thought – was I kidding myself? Why would Shannon, the Casanova of Delta Industries be interested in that? However, angels sang in my heart when I saw Shannon look down at me and lift an eyebrow. Was that a sign of approval? Admiration? What? Or was Shannon one of those straight guys who like to tease or torture gay guys by giving them flashes of forbidden fruits? How sick! I’d read about these monsters on the net. I stood there with my swivelled eyes wondering what I should do. I could maybe just zip up, wash my hands and leave as if nothing had happened. Well, when I thought about it, nothing had happened after all. Not much anyway. But why was Shannon still standing there with his massive cock still rock hard? My eyes were rapidly feeding information to my brain to be filed away in my memory bank to assist with future wanking sessions.

johnfaitken-72dpi-1500x2000 (12)

 

3 Comments

  1. Hello Kevin!

    Hope you are doing well upon receiving this note.

    I thoroughly enjoyed reading your story! I love how you described the tension and feel between the two guys.

    I am looking forward to the next chapter.

    Thank you for writing and sharing it.

    On Sun, May 29, 2016 at 10:30 PM, kevinarmstrongbalmain wrote:

    > kevinarmstrong101 posted: “The first book in my my new GAY BRILLIANCE > series ‘The Boss’s Son’ has just been published on Amazon Kindle. Young > Damien Grantchester is in something of a bind after an encounter in the > male rest room at their work place with his boss’s son, Shannon. Sh” >

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

